Return to SleepWeaver® Advance Low Profile Soft Cloth Nasal CPAP Mask (Beige Only)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SleepWeaver Low Profile March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Kepler from Peralta, NM United States  
This is my all time favorite mask! It fits well and is extremely comfortable. This is my second purchase of the same mask. I hand washed the first after much use and it never fit as well after that. Nothing last forever, and I had no doubt I would purchase this mask again...and again!  Love it!!  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SleepWeaver&#174 January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Deanna Montano from Grants, NM United States  
The air blows to hard. It leaves my throat and nose really dry. It is noisy and leaves marks on my face

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
delayed part November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Leisinger from Hagerstown, MD United States  
I was given notice that part of my order was delayed and shortly after my original order arrived, my back ordered piece arrived.  No issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchange and order of new mask July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Pilch from Phillips, WI United States  
The customer service that I received was fabulous.  Everything was handled with just one call.  The exchange of a mask and the order of another mask took place with no confusion.  The new order was received promptly.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOO SMALL June 21, 2015
Reviewer: LadyKay from Niceville, FL United States  
I will be returning these masks. Although the concept is good and it did work somewhat, the mask was just too small. To get a good seal I needed to make it tight and the fabric covered half my nostrils. Also, I found that I need a chin strap to keep my mouth closed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Product May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Lockhart from La Verne, CA United States  
The mask is excellent and the delivery was in three days.  Very prompt service again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mask! March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Carr from Belton, MO United States  
This mask is amazing!  It is so comfortable!  I don't even know it is on!  The costumer service was excellent.  I received it super fast and am sleeping like a baby!  Thanks so much for the great service!  Will definately buy from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
SleepWeaver Advance March 9, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT GREENE from BRANCHBURG, NJ United States  
Not acceptable to me because the air hose connection doesn't work when the supply hose is anywhere but down my chest.  Won't work from the sides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Coth Nasal Mask February 26, 2015
Reviewer: LARRY BRAY from ELKHORN, WI United States  
Great potential.  Very little leaking.  I am still getting accustomed to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great improvement February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Shields from Independence, MO United States  
I love this new mask. Such an improvement over the big plastic frame of the standard nasal masks. I bought a second one for travel, as I have a smaller travel version of the CPAP. Now I can enjoy comfort and portability.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items