Return to SleepWeaver® 3D Soft Cloth Nasal CPAP Mask
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 VERY Poor Customer Support October 27, 2021
Reviewer: John Dougrey from Houston, TX United States  
I placed an order for a mask that was received just fine BUT my sleep doctor told me I needed to use a different type mask. Mask order was never opened from CPAP Supply, but when I tried contacting them to get a return authorization I never got a response.  Tried contacting via email, toll free phone and on-line chat, again I NEVER got any response.  DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY IF YOU WANT DECENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very quiet and comfortable October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Matt L from Valley Ford, WA United States  
I like these a lot. However, they can get caught around your nose with tubing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A bit different July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Wilkinson from New Westminster, BC Canada  
Different but it might be in a very good way.
So far, so good.
Example: Smile lines don't affect it the same so less leak. Enclosed instructions hint as tugging back and forth.....gently.
That is much better that trying crush a mask into sealing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Seymour from Wilmer, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 SleepWeaver&#174 May 8, 2020
Reviewer: RICHARD KENNEDY from KITTANNING, PA United States  
Very hard to keep sealed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SleepWeaver® 3D Soft Cloth Nasal CPAP Mask December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from dallas, TX United States  
Nice and comfortable, but needs better support to keep it straight and not binding the plastic against your nose and leaking into eyes.
Keep working on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great mask August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Erich Bauman from Peoria, IL United States  
comfortable, minimal leaks and no moisture accumulation. The only issue is the lack of a lightweight connector tubing from the cpap machine to the mask. Having a heavy tubing connect directly to the mask weighs it down.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Galloway from jackson, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Christian Karsten from Chaska, MN United States  
i dont like it and want to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mask air leakage July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dissapointed from Creston, BC Canada  
It is a piece of junk!  Poor design as I had to pinch my upper nose to stop the leak like a swimmer would use nose clamps, which should not have happened if it was built right. Flimsy cloth does not seal.

Straps are too complicated and takes too long to adjust.

Would appreciate a total refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items