Return to SleepWeaver® 3D Soft Cloth Nasal CPAP Mask
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: CHARLES  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MASK January 21, 2019
Reviewer: DANA STONE from MILTON, FL United States  
THE SOFT MASK STINKS
I USED THE STRAP ON THE NOSE MASK I HAD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service. Great price! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ken from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Thanks again for your assistance. The same products are exorbitantly expensive here in Canada. It's nice to know we have such a great trading partner to the south.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New purchase December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos Rodriguez from El paso, TX United States  
There is not a great seal with this product.  Every night I struggle to go to sleep because of the air leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Lemmonds from Spartanburg, SC United States  
I have been using a CPAP for 25 years and this is the most comfortable mask I have ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best EVER September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Long time user from Ferndale, CA United States  
I love this mask, it is so soft and low profile. It is extremely comfortable, and I wake up without any marks on my face from a mask or headgear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleep Weaver September 3, 2018
Reviewer: laurie rollins from davis, ca  
I read the instructions and watched the video multiple times, but I can not make this mask work.  May I return it for refund or shall I put it in the garbage?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Goldstein from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I can't make it fit correctly. It leaks no matter what I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable, unusual inhale/exhale August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from Eastern WA United States  
This mask and headgear are quite small and unobtrusive. I'd hoped to use it for travel. While I could adjust it to fit, I had problems getting a seal around the edges. I guess it fits flatter faces better than my pudgy one. The cloth part of the mask fits over your nose. It inflates on exhale and deflates on inhale. It felt like a small plastic bag on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Carolle Fontaine from Montréal, QC Canada  
Excellent Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items