Return to SleepWeaver® élan Soft Cloth Nasal CPAP Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SleepWeaver soft cloth CPAP Mask August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from Lunenburg, MA United States  
This is a terrific product. It is so much easier on the face while sleeping and no waking marks. Breathing is easy since it does not have the nostril inserts.
I have only had it a couple of nights, so I am getting my adjustments perfected as sometimes the nasal opening isn't open all the way. Still, I get better airflow than others I've tried. I plan to try the one with the forehead strap and see if that takes care of keeping it fully opened for optimal benefit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 13, 2017
Reviewer: bette hastings from stoddard, WI United States  
the SleepWeaver  takes a bit of getting used to, but once you do, you would never go back to those uncomfortable plastic things on your face. i really like my SleepWeaver mask and i recommend it to everybody i know that uses a cpap machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Timely delivery December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Robinson from Victoria, TX United States  
CPAP Supply has been very reliable to get the products to me fast.

The order is always filled correctly and delivered timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this mask, but be patient September 2, 2016
Reviewer: E.D. from Houston, TX United States  
I agree wholeheartedly with the other reviews of this product. This is the best mask I've ever used, but it takes a couple of days to get the fit right. If you keep it as tight as a rigid mask, then it will not work correctly. Keep it loose and you'll be amazed. I can't believe no one ever thought of this design before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only mask that I wear every night June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan H from Oregon, United States  
Before I got my sleepweaver I was using the usual silicone nasal masks, with their poor fit and need to tighten down to get a good seal. The nights I even bothered to wear it, I would frequently wake up in the morning and realise I had taken it off during the night.

I discovered sleep weaver a year later and after a period of adjustment I'm now using it every night, the entire night. The biggest tripping point for new users who are used to the hard masks is to get a good seal you have to keep the straps somewhat loose. If you tighten it down like a hard mask it will leak like crazy. Keep it loose, but not so loose it falls off. And be patient. It took me several nights of playing with it to figure out the right adjustments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I've found May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
I've just received my 2nd mask, the first having lasted quite a long time. This mask leaves no marks on your face, it's very light and moves with you when you turn in your sleep No annoying jets of cold air to disturb your partner, either. I do wish I could figure out how to attach the tether strap I purchased separately...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleep weaver March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Stalter from Farmington, NM United States  
These guys are great , prompt and very helpful . I will not buy from anyone else

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I must have an odd shaped head.... December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Columbus, OH  
I used this product for about 2 1/2 to 3 weeks and went back to my old mask Comfort Gel Blue mask.  I was not able to get it to seal on my face unless I positioned myself very specifically.  Anytime I would move slightly I got big air leaks that woke me up.  I was not able to sleep trying to stay in one fixed position.  I would return it per the guarantee but I think I am just outside my 30 days.  When I am in that one very precise fixed position it was comfortable, but I was comfortably awake so I would not move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product September 17, 2015
Reviewer: james wangbickler from henry, IL United States  
I have had this mask before and it is a great product, I thought I was also receiving a new extender hose with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a good purchase August 21, 2015
Reviewer: John S Christian from Hollywood , FL United States  
I was disappointed to see that the mask I bought did not come with the smaller hose and tether and extra cloth.  For the price I feel cheated.  It was my mistake for not noticing the higher price version with all the parts, but still compared to the other masks I have bought from you, I feel the quality was not of the same degree as others for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items