Return to REMstar Series Ultra Fine Filters - 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific Filters August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Charles M. Perry from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I have used these filters for years. I believe in the quality of these filters. My CPAP machine has changed my life for the better the past 22 years!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REMstar Series Ultra Fine Filters - 2 Pack February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Maromaty from Roselle, IL United States  
I needed to exchange the filters that I purchased because I ordered the wrong size.  The new filters were put in the mail before I had a chance to return the ones I had purchased.    

This attention to customer service is greatly appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mike M. from Tonasket, WA United States  
Can't beat this price, and shipping is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I picked out the wrong ones. May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Humbird, WI United States  
I must have ordered the wrong ones, these were huge, lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REMstar filters just what I needed! June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jill Clemons from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
I am so thankful that I can order my filter replacements from you. They are top quslity and your price cannot be beat! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Filters April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Barentine from Milton, FL United States  
Great filters at a great price. When I order these filters they are shipped out very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Filters January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Clements from Forsyth, GA United States  
These are the filters for my machine and they work well.  My machine is several years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good deal August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Rodney Schultz from Wichita, KS United States  
I was paying $17.00 a month for just two small filters. I ordered 6 of the same filters that were bigger than what
I need. Could cut four of my size out of one filter. Purchased 6 of the big filter for $18.88. So 6 filters times 4 each for a total of 24 filters for my machine! To recap I got 2 filters from my doctors referal for
$17.00 or 24 filters from you guys for $18.00. There is no compare will be doing buissness from know on.

Thank you CPAP-Supply
Rod...............




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Wrong filters purchased May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Mark from MD United States  
Had to cut to fit. Not direct replacement

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items