Return to DeVilbiss IntelliPAP AutoAdjust with Humidifier, SmartFlex, 5 Year Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent machine and service June 28, 2021
Reviewer: B Baucom from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
My Phillips CPaP is on the recall. Your company is MY CPAP company. For me it has been 9+ Years of No complaint service.
















Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not liking at all March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parkville, MO United States  
This machine is much louder than the previous model, making it difficult to sleep at times

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice February 19, 2019
Reviewer: JESSE MARTINEZ from INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States  
First APAP and I see what I have been missing. Always fast and easy to deal with CPAP-Supply.
I highly recommend this DeVilbiss and CPAP-Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Solution to My Apnea February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Missouri  
Thanks so much! I was being given the runaround by these so-called professional device companies that wanted everything but a note from my mother to purchase what my doctor and I knew I needed all along - and it was cheaper than what the other places wanted AFTER insurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Helder Augusto Silva from São Paulo, São Paulo Brazil  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still Have Not Received it! June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Breslin from Broken arrow, OK United States  
Ordered on June 16th and it is now June 26th with no CPAP! Customer service used to be outstanding, but it has gone way downhill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DeVilbiss IntelliPAP AutoAdjust With Humidifer April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Mateo, CA United States  
Wonderful product, very quiet and my wife loves the silence.  She couldn't tell when the machine was running because it was so quiet.  The compact size (with humidifier) and light weight (less than 6 pounds) is terrific.  There are smaller ones but they have less features or functionality, but this one has it in a very compact form factor.  It does everything my 2003 PR System One REMstar Plus (equivalent) did, but much quieter.  My wife even watches TV in bed while I sleep because it so quiet.  I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DeVilbiss IntelliPA AutoAdjust with Humidifier October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Wolff from Trenton, MI United States  
Excellent customer service from Sue.  She was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable.  I have been using the IntelliPAP for approximately two weeks now and find that I get a better nights sleep from my non auto adjustment cpap machine I was previously using.  The humidifier attachment is an added bonus and works well for relieving the dryness in the nose and throat.  I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The machine June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Parker from Hollywood , FL United States  
I am a CDL truck driver and because my neck size is larger than 17 inches the DOT required me to take a sleep apnea test.  Turns out I have a very, very mild case of sleep apnea, two events in an 8 hour period.  Will see if the machine, DV54DHH does the trick.  I will know in about 10 days or so.  If I lose my CDL medical, I lose my job, which took me 2 years to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything as advertised April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clarks Summit, PA United States  
Bought as a replacement for an Apex machine that never worked correctly & I returned it. Best features: automatic start-up when I start to breathe through the mask, and auto shut-off when I remove the mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items