Return to Elara Full Face Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Parham from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
I feel fortunate and thank God I could  get this without insurance...very grateful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mask with Headgear February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Roberts from London, OH United States  
I like the light weight of the full face mask.  However, I would like the option of just purchasing the plastic frame without the headgear or cushion.  (The last one I had broke and $89 is a lot to just replace the plastic frame.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Joe N, from McHenry, IL United States  
Tried several masks but the Elara has the best fit, feels comfortable, no leaks.  Have used cpap-supply for years with no issues. Easy to navigate website and order - great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elara Full Face Mask December 15, 2020
Reviewer: W Koski from Two Harbors, MN United States  
This has been the most comfortable full face mask I have used. I has an excellent fit and is quiet.
I can watch TV with it on. I have the medium size which fits better than some other brands that seem smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Muriel Koenes from Manhattan, MT United States  
This is my 2nd one, and I love it. It’s less ‘invasive’ than most full face masks, with much less leakage. The mask is mostly soft plastic and that helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Juan Antonio Nieves Ramirez from Rochester, NY United States  
Awesome excellent service keep doing a good job Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Elara Full Face Mask with Headgear July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, OR United States  
The mask was comfortable at first but the material inside (membrane) was a little stiff and after awhile, it began to irritate my skin under my bottom lip and the nose area between my eyes.  It did not conform to my face and was leaking air so badly that my C-PAP machine kept cutting off.  After a couple of hours, I had to take the mask off and put on my old one so I could get some sleep.  I would not recommend this mask at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: paul hirschmann from milwaukie, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mask February 10, 2020
Reviewer: stanley coppin from Hephzibah, GA United States  
the mask came in,Iused the mask that night, and it worked . Very good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full faced Mask January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Jerrell Jordan from LONGVIEW, TX United States  
This mask works GREAT!!! great value priced

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items