Return to Aclaim 2 Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 One of the better masks November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owensboro, KY United States  
I have tried numerous masks trying to find one that fits both my face and my sleeping habits. The Aclaim 2 seems to be that mask. The fact that it comes with different sized cushions means that I do not have to deal with trying to get the right-sized mask, since they are all sized different. The mask seems to stay sealed on my face, even though I tend to turn a lot at night. I liked the mask enough that I ordered two more, for back-up and my travel CPAP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very adjustable, difficult to get seal August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from Eastern WA United States  
The headgear is very comprehensive and adjustable. I could get the mask to fit. I couldn't get the mask to seal on the bottom edges. It would make squeaky noises on exhale. I guess it fits flatter faces better than my pudgy one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Does't fit thiner faces September 10, 2017
Reviewer: David from Brainerd, MN United States  
I tried to change it when I seen I ordered the wrong one right away you still sent me first choice not the Wizard 210 medium

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works best for me January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Liam Cole from Everett, WA United States  
Having tried all sorts of nasal masks and headgear - this seems to be the best value for my dollar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, NC United States  
I got everything I ordered.  Fits perfectly and comfortable to wear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CPAP Mask November 1, 2016
Reviewer: SYED ASHRAF from HILLSBOROUGH, NJ United States  
On Time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aclaim 2 CPAP mask October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Rinehart from Spring Hill, FL United States  
Excellent service, product, and very reasonable price. I'm never disappointed with doing business with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mask August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Howard Berkowitz from Lake Worth FL United States  
I purchased to mask from you and found price to be competitive and you matched free shipping from the other company I previously purchased from. Unfortunately I did not like the mask and I used it one night and when I called in they would not let me return it. I was not happy but understood. So I went back to my other company and purchased resmed pillow nasal mask. Sorry would have purchased from you but your company did not even offer anything off the new one or just charge restock fee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Aclaim 2 Nasal Mask June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Brown from Choctaw, OK United States  
First time user. Fits well. Minimal leakage problems. Bought this one because it came with headgear and two sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Smaller than expected June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Edgard Castillo from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Purchase process was efficient except for the fact that it doesn't provide good help for choosing the size of the device. Now I need to learn if and how I can return/change it since I cannot breathe with it.

Thanks for your attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items