Return to FlexiFit 431 Full Face Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and Responsive Service January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie Beck from Asheville, NC  
Have dealt with CPAP Supply for almost 10 years;  great service and orders always correct and timely. They are great provider of products for my CPAP needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 FlexiFit 431 Full Face Mask with Headgea March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Valigura Jr from Anahuac, TX United States  
This is good mask for when I have allergies and cannot breathe through my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 grate December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Robert from North Charleston, SC United States  
grate product and a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 FlexiFit 431 Full Face Mask with Headgear Review February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Walker from Gillette, WY United States  
My experience with Cpap-Supply was great, as always.  The mask arrived the day before it was originally promised.
I'm still adjusting to the new mask. Wish there had been a size between small and medium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 FlexiFit 431 Full Face Mask January 30, 2015
Reviewer: John Q Customer from Odum, GA United States  
Been using for 10 years before I broke mask. Excellent product.  No mask leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlexiFit 431 Full Face Mask with Headgear September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Thomas from Columbia, SC United States  
I have used make of mask for 10 + years.  Great
design and comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 headgear March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Blanscet from Salisbury , NC United States  
Love the mask but I am still unhappy with the headgear. The lower strap causes pain and stiffness in my neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlexiFit 431 Full Face Mask with Headgear December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocoee, FL United States  
Quality product at substantial savings to other suppliers.  Purchased and shipped same day. First time customer. Excellent experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review of FlexFit 431 mask June 14, 2013
Reviewer: JOHN SMUCH from CAPE CORAL, FL United States  
Bought this at the suggestion of the Rep.  Great fit, and no lines all over the face in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 order November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Kirkpatrick from Stanford, KY United States  
We have ordered from you before and have had good service and no problem with the products.


























Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items