Return to Z1 Auto Portable Travel CPAP Machine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPAP Supplies September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Harry Gordon from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I highly recommend Cpap-Supplies for all your CPAP supplies.  The company goes out of their way to help/answer any and all your CPAP related questions and their prices are very competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Auto CPAP September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Oles from Payson, AZ United States  
Only 2 nights of testing this CPAP for a trip planned later this month but really like the machine. I normally use a REMSTAR Auto M Series A Flex and I find the Z1 comparable. It is quiet and has a different air flow noise than the REMSTAR but it has not affected falling asleep and my wife did not notice any difference as well. I know it is intended to be a travel unit but because of the excellent iPhone app and report information, it might become my regular machine. I will report later after a bit more usage if there is any change to my review. Otherwise I highly recommend the Z1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 6, 2018
Reviewer: MANNY SINGH from Malibu, CA United States  
Absolute please to deal with this Company. Andrew is extremely helpful and items are shipped promptly. Great Service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
cpap January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Bonza from Estes Park, CO United States  
Intermittently during the night produces an annoying monotone for a period of time and then it goes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase of CPAP machine March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Eugene Seymour, MD from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I've bought 5 machines from the Company and they make it a seamless process. They're always available for questions.
I recommend them to all my patients who need machines or supplies. This latest machine, the Z1 Auto Portable is absolutely terrific. I took it on an international business trip and it worked flawlessly. I also used it on the flight over and back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z1 August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lee Oliver from Tucson, AZ United States  
1. Z1 company is not customer oriented. Try to call them to get any infotmation. Nada.
   2. Their equipment is very sub standard. travel machines are not robust enough for travel and very temperamental.
    3. The Z1 CPAP machines cannot be repaired.
    4. To avoid warranties service, the company says the equipment was water damaged. While in my possession and to my knowledge, the machine was never around water.

Do NOT buy the Z1. Not a good quality nor value

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z1 Auto Portable Travel CPAP Machine January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Rocky Ross from Puyallup, WA United States  
CPAP machine is very small and lite, and easy to pack in my backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z-1 Buying experience August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ernest Forbes from Chapin, SC United States  
I placed my order with Sue, and she was very polite, and efficient.  I could not ask for better customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z1 auto CPAP April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Melum from St. Paul, MN United States  
The size is great, but the noise level was unacceptable to me.  If I had bought the item directly from the manufacturer (HDMUSA.com), I would have had a 30 day return window.  CPAP-Supply does not take returns, but they are going to try to get a manufacture's return.  We'll see how it goes. If it goes well, the star rating will go up for good service.   If I'm out $900, that one star would go to zero stars.  

Other people have been very happy with the product.  I would just try it out somewhere with return potential.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very fast delivery and in good condition April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Nattaphon Tanpraphan from Bangkok, Bangkent Thailand  
This great auto cpap and very fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items