Return to Hybrid CPAP Mask
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not a good fit May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Cecil Turner from Mobile, AL United States  
I have had difficulty adjusting the mask to fit properly.  Although I have followed the instructions and measure accordingly, it seems to have the tendency to slip and allow air to escape, which wakes me up. Not happy with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Affleck from Eagleby, QLD Australia  
Very prompt service from cpap-supply as usual.
After a small time in setting up the sizes i found the Hybrid mask very comfortable . One of the best masks i have had. I was not feeling refreshed in the morning with my old mask but now I fell great when i wake up.
You have got to try this one out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Vance from Pleasant View, TN United States  
Still trying to adjust the mask. Better instructions would be a great help.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Customer Service, Period! March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Conway from Hudson, WI United States  
I have been ordering my supplies for about 11 years. I have yet to have any hiccups.

My last order I wanted to check because our mail had been messed with. I called Andrew and he let me know my mask was on back order and promptly offered his suggestions. I took him up on his suggestion and I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Low profile November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Muriel Koenes from Manhattan, MT United States  
This is my 2nd hybrid mask and I like it. Because I’m a mouth breather, this covers both nasal and mouth with an extremely low profile. And it comes with all sizes of cushions and nasal so you can really customize it to your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Good Buy September 5, 2017
Reviewer: JoeH from Riverside, CA United States  
I need a full face mask to cover my occasional mouth breathing. All the traditional masks are too bulky for side sleeping. The material that contacts my skin also tends to cause my skin to itch, especially later in the night.

Be patient in setting up and adjusting this mask. Be sure you have the right size for both the mouth and the nose pillows. Then give yourself a little time to adjust the mask to your face. Key to a good seal is the way you seat the nose pillows. Once I got the adjustments down, this mask seals better and leaks less than any mask I've used so far. I could not be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very happy October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Loreli Plank from Box Elder, SD United States  
I gave this a try and found it is very comfortable to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good solid mask for a Mouth breather September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dave from Arab, AL United States  
This mask is a replacement - the third for me.  I wear this mask nightly with my CPAP which has a 13 lb pressure setting. It takes a bit to get it set up initially so that it fits and doesn't leak but then it consistently performs.   I have tried other masks but this one is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love mask--most comfortable option for mouth January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Piccolo from Fitzwilliam, NH United States  
Tried nasal pillows but needed to use mouth to get enough air.

Full mouth nose masks very uncomfortable and hard to fit--very hot in summer.

This mask is the most comfortable so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Hybrid Mask July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Cumpston from Deltona, FL United States  
Very cheap made.  Nose pieces will not stay in nose and some of the face insert are molded the wrong way. They have warped shapes to them. Don'T waste your money.  Went to Mirage Liberty, perfect mask, works great. Mike said the only difference in the two mask is price. He is nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items