Return to CPAP Aromatherapy Starter Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Tedder from Catoosa, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as Advertised. February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Cyndi Wheeler from Deer Park, TX United States  
This sytem is working well with my CPAP Machine. Really solved my dilemma of not getting any benefit from an oil diffuser because of my CPAP mask. Bonus that it has little zip baggie for paper disks. The oils included with the kit are great. Unexpected 10 small oils of inviting smells. I wish the kit came with more disks, or that there was a replacement pack you could order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works really good October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy from United States  
I was having problems falling asleep with the mask on and the aromatherapy helped a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cpap Mask & arom theaipy April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ivan Williams from Baccaro, NS Canada  
The mask was just as ordered, works perfectly.
Great value and a great price.
The aromatherapy worked great , was easy to use, priced right and is a fabulous value.
They can in before the estimated time of arrival and in new undamaged packaging.
I will be recommending CPAP-Supply to all I know who need CPAP supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aromatherapy January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Grant from Long Beach, CA United States  
These aromatherapy essential oils are excellent they cover the plastic smell of the face mask and make it much more pleasant to go to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works good. August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Dobbe from Waupaca, WI United States  
It works good and does what it's meant to do but even though I got a big variety sample pack, I'm having a hard time finding one that I really like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First night a full 6 hours!! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: rondacheesehead from Superior, WI  
I used the Clear scent the first night I received my kit and was impressed that I kept my mask on for 4 hours, woke up to take the dog out and put the mask back on to complete a full six hours of very rested sleep! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CPAP Aromatherapy Starter Pack May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wallingford, CT United States  
I purchased the aromatherapy starter pack and have been using it nightly when I sleep. I like it. The frangrances are nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 aromatherapy cpap April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lori Munk from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love it makes my night better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 aromatherapy starter pack March 13, 2013
Reviewer: John M Anzlovar from Timmins, ON Canada  
Great product !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items