Return to CPAP Vapor Clear Sinus Blaster
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean sent October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy from United States  
These wipes are the best thing I've found so far for keeping my mask smelling usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Sinus Blaster February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Henderson from Clover, SC United States  
I haven't yet made a decision on whether this is a keep or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 CPAP Vapor Cleas Sinus Blaster January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria Salter from Houston, TX United States  
The bottles are really hard to get a drop out it, and has not really worked yet, however, I have only tried it for two days. Overall, I love the concept and will keep trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Overpowering smell November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandria Omikami from West Chester, OH United States  
I didn't find the system relaxing at all.  The smell was overpowering to me.  I haven't used the eucalyptus
oil yet and probably won't use it as an adjunct to the CPAP.  I may put a few drops on one of the devices and place it away from the CPAP if I feel I need that oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Nice! June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Hahn from Hotchkiss, CO United States  
I have used essential oils for years. It is nice there is a product like this to enable us to use it with CPAP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Marquardt from Round Rock, TX United States  
I have had my CPAP for about a year, and most nights I can't wear it for more than an hour or two due to the smell.  After buying this product, I've gone nearly a week straight wearing it all night every night... I cannot smell the plastic nasty smell any longer, just the sweet sweet smell of success.  My favorite out of the two included in this pack is the Calm, but the Clear is also a nice smell, I usually change smells every two days just to switch things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Breathe better February 18, 2013
Reviewer: C JONES from RED DEER, AB Canada  
Like this most of all.  Helps clear the sinuses & breathe better.  Doesn't last all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sinus Blaster January 30, 2013
Reviewer: AB from USA  
Excellent  products . Best customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 CPAP Vapor Clear Sinus Blaster December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Wayne from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
don't know if it clears your sinus, but it is a pleasant aroma while sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Dianne Gifford from Culver City, CA United States  
I like the scents and it is not hard to use.  It does make me feel like a  normal person being able to smell the air around me.  I think I will order the spice next.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items