Return to Rio II Nasal Pillow Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rio ll Nasal pillow Mask January 21, 2021
Reviewer: John from Glendale, AZ United States  
Works fine. Very lightweight and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will buy again September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Hammond from Deer Park, WA United States  
I love this light weight mask.  It fits very well and is easy to clean.  Cpap-supply has great prices with quick delivery.  I recommend this company for your cpap needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight, comfortable and quiet September 28, 2020
Reviewer: ELIZABETH D  
This is an “almost nothing there” mask that is super comfortable, doesn’t leave marks on my face, fits securely once you adjust the mask to your face and head, and doesn’t hiss like a nest of vipers. I haven’t had it very long, but I am very happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Headgear strap is flimsy September 25, 2020
Reviewer: John Vasen from Montgomery, IL United States  
Delivery was fast and efficient.
The product itself works fine for now, but the strap is flimsy and I hope it doesn't become unusable quickly as a result of stretching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Vernon Blair from Anaconda, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 SORE NOSE August 5, 2020
Reviewer: RICHARD TITTERINGTON from ALEDO, TX United States  
HMMM TO SOON TO JUDGE BUT TRIED THE SMALL AND MEDIUM , MAKES MY NOSE VERY SORE AFTER A FEW HOURS? AT NIGHT WILL TRY AND MOVE TO LARGE BUT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product. July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Brian W. from Laramie, WY United States  
Fits well, and is comfortable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 new mask July 1, 2020
Reviewer: kevin van tassell from vernal, UT United States  
Tried it last night, a little adjustment IN process, but I think it will be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived early! Works beautifully. May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apex, NC United States  
As a shopper its so nice to receive a product early! The mask I bought is fantastic. It's nasal only and has no adverse effects, helps me sleep better and I don't snore at all. In fact I think it might actually be moving up my jaw a bit to the right place thanks to the way I hold my jaw while using this mask - unexpected! I am really thankful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as usual April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel McFillen from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Fast shipping and a reasonably priced good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items