Return to Hybernite Universal Rainout Control System
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drew and Cpap-supply October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Eugene Seymour from Santa Monica, CA United States  
As usual, Drew had the product in stock and delivered it at the time promised. I've bought 5 machines plus numerous masks from the Company over the years. I can always call Drew and get advice on issues of interest.
This Company delivers!

Eugene Seymour, MD, MPH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more rainout July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from dublin, County Republic of Ireland  
Great product, great price, very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heated hose works great August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Rytman from Crestview, FL United States  
Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hybernite Universal Rainout Control System July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka, CA  
This is absolutely wonderful. Best money I ever spent. Finally, after all these years I don't wake up with a face full of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hybernite Universal Rainout Control System December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Gerard L. Muller from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This product really does work. I was hesitant at first but after the first night of use, I was convince and the warm air help alleviate the moisture build up in the tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hallelujah the rain has stopped November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Penny from Doylestown, PA United States  
Best money I ever spent! Only lacks a temperature control. In-line switch was a pleasant surprise. Came really quickly, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product performance and suggestions for refinement August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Gary Thill from Webster, WI United States  
Product performs as described. Wish there was an on/off switch on the power supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hybernite universal rainout control system. May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olathe, KS United States  
Just used the hybernite heated tubing for the first time last night after recovering from a bad cold.  I was very happy with the warm, humidified air.  Much more comfortable than the problems I had with rainout even with a cover on the tube and placing the tube under my covers.  Had a much better night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?