Return to Wizard 210 Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nasal mask with headgear June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Johnson from San Antonio, TX United States  
Products great, I got it a little too small but know I know where to find It. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service May 27, 2020
Reviewer: David Mortenson from Fremont, CA United States  
The best customer service around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Wizz of of Wiz. May 23, 2020
Reviewer: David Brown from Tipton, MI United States  
A replacement was required when the forehead brace broke.  Works now just like it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and quick May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I took off my mask one night recently to get out of bed, and the plastic holding the forehead cushion in place broke. The next few nights were challenging, but I was able to quickly order a replacement (plus a spare) and they arrived within a few days. Easy and quick - keys to my favorite shopping experiences.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Sarni from Elburn, IL United States  
Good price & very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Barwick from Dalzell, SC United States  
This is the only mask and headgear that my husband will wear.  He says that it fits better than anything else he has tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Fine for Me February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Wyoming CPAP User from Casper, WY United States  
Good value and fits me well.  I have used this mask for several years and for the money think it's a best buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not enough adjustment of forehead pad January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
There is not enough adjustment to make this mask comfortable for me. The forehead pad is fixed in relationship to the nasal mask. I liked the nasal mask but there was too much pressure on my forehead once I got the mask to fit. the ComfortGel Blue Nasal Mask with Headgear allows adjustment of the angle of the mask in relation to the forehead rest. If you are familiar with the Comfortgel mask you will understand what I am saying.

I might try hot water to soften the plastic to see if I can adjust the angle a bit on this mask. It is unusable at the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 the mask broke December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kenny Nang from Simi Valley, CA United States  
the head gear plastic broke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mask does not work for me and no one will respond August 23, 2019
Reviewer: chris alphonse from slidell, LA United States  
This mask does not work for me and I have asked about returning it the day after I received it. No one has responded to me messages.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items