Return to Wizard 220 Full Face Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not for me January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Tom W from Madison, WI United States  
I just couldn't get used to the feel of the air blowing across my entire face and the noise it made was too annoying for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great survive January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Eileen from Lakewood, WA United States  
We have been doing business with CPAP-Supply for many years, and have never been disappointed with products quality! I have recommended this company to many friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Phone Customer Service! November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Nothing better than a quickly answered “real person” Customer Service call wherein I explained my fault in ordering the incorrect Face Mask size but realized it hours after my online order.  The Rep quickly corrected my mistake and the correct mask sent before the wrong one got mailed.  And received 2 days later. I was overjoyed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wizard 220 Full Face Mask with Headgear October 13, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN HAYES from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best mask July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia from Phoenix , AZ United States  
Best mask I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2020
Reviewer: john kingery from palm city, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best mask I have ever owned March 5, 2020
Reviewer: ENK from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I received a copy of this mask from a different firm as a promotion from the mask manufacturer and I found it to be the most effective and comfortable mask I have ever owned.  So knowing how ephemeral CPAP medical supplies are, I immediately searched the web to buy some more as future backups.  CPAP-Supply offered the best price.  Shipping was also awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ray Luckina from Ilion, NY United States  
The mask is very comfortable. The head gear is very easy to make fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: charlie kesslar from drayton valley, AB Canada  
Again good product and service, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer February 20, 2019
Reviewer: BL Hunt from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Great shopping experience.  Prices better than Amazon.  Product delivered in two days with free shipping.  Thank you CPAP-Supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items