Return to Wizard 310 Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy McGee from Chanhassen , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Worst mask ever use June 29, 2020
Reviewer: EZIK from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Recently bought! Use for 3 nights waked up with strong red mark on my nose after one hour, to get back my regular mask. Try to adjust headgear with no success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, very comfortable. May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Sero from Torrance, CA United States  
I have been using a comfort gel mask for some years now, and have gotten tired of the maskk irritating the bridge of my nose. I saw this mask and decided to try it out. I have only had it for a few days, but already my nose doesn't hurt when I wake up. Good job, guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: DIETRICH HARRIES from Orlando, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mask May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis from Hemet, CA United States  
Very comfortable mask.  Light weight and easily adjusts for no air leakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: MARK FRIES from REDMOND, OR United States  
My order was handled professionally and expedited right away. I was extremely happy with the way it was handled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Sizing difference May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Tony Whitson from McLoud, OK United States  
I've been using the zzz-PAP Nasal CPAP Mask 7700 in a size small and it works/fits perfectly. I ordered this Wizard in a small, thinking it would be comparable, but it's too small. Now that I've used it, I can't send it back. $42.99 wasted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wizard 310 Nasal Mask with Headgear May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clover, SC United States  
The wearer says it works great. It's better sized than his previous one and is more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product and service May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Hunter from Bellville, TX United States  
Cpap-supply is really good and you will not be disappointed.
I buy a lot online and their website is second to none!
Easy to use, great follow up via e-mail, and fast shipping.
I picked the no cost  shipping on a Saturday and received the mask on Tuesday. Can’t ask for more.
Thanks again for your company.

Steve Hunter



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and a good value April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from RENO, NV United States  
I decided to try this mask since it looked interesting. Was using a ComfortGel blue nasal mask, size small. I really could not tell from the cutouts whether I should get a small or medium in this mask. I went with a small because that is what I had with my old mask. The first night I used it, I thought I made a mistake and should have gone with the medium. It seemed a little snug. By the 3rd night it was fine. The release clips are not as easy to work as they were on my old mask where they just pop out. They take a little getting used to. That said, the mask is everything I hoped it would be and a good value. It is lightweight, quiet and comfortable at a very reasonable price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items