Return to Wizard 310 Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheap Price, Excellent Product January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Don R from Rosenberg, TX United States  
Great fit, comfortable, SEALS GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Bobby Corbin from Cumming, GA United States  
fast service. good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great mask! April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Galloway from jackson, MS United States  
Fits snuggly. Sleeps really well. Very good buy for those who want a sound sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Covid caused it to be late January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Sero from Torrance, CA United States  
I just got the new cpap mask. I had ordered it some time ago, but, I guess, it just fell through the cracks in delivery caused by Covid and the Holidays.
 I contacted Drew at CPAP Supply and the problem was fixed quickly.
 I have been a customer for some years, and this is the only time that I have had an issue. But, as it was quickly resolved, I cannot complain. Their past record of delivery and excellent customer service, out weighs this little glitch, by far.
 I will remain a loyal customer to CPAP Supply.
 Thanks Drew, for all your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best nasal mask I have found yet January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Bagdon from Va Beach, VA United States  
Been through them all and have used the wizard 210 for years. This improved 310 better comfort and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy McGee from Chanhassen , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Worst mask ever use June 29, 2020
Reviewer: EZIK from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Recently bought! Use for 3 nights waked up with strong red mark on my nose after one hour, to get back my regular mask. Try to adjust headgear with no success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, very comfortable. May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Sero from Torrance, CA United States  
I have been using a comfort gel mask for some years now, and have gotten tired of the maskk irritating the bridge of my nose. I saw this mask and decided to try it out. I have only had it for a few days, but already my nose doesn't hurt when I wake up. Good job, guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: DIETRICH HARRIES from Orlando, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mask May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis from Hemet, CA United States  
Very comfortable mask.  Light weight and easily adjusts for no air leakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items